Latest Products http://www.nationalairchem.in Latest Products Mon, 10 May 2021 05:52:09 +0530 en-us http://www.nationalairchem.in Caustic Soda Lye http://www.nationalairchem.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hydroxide – NaOH : We supply Caustic Soda lye in tankers of various carrying capacities as needed by our customers. Also Caustic Soda Flakes is made available in truck load and in small quantity as desired by customer. Stable Bleaching Powder http://www.nationalairchem.in/stable-bleaching-powder.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/stable-bleaching-powder.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Hypochlorite – Calcium Oxychloride (CaOCL2): We make this product available to our customer in bulk as well as in small quantity. Sulphuric Acid http://www.nationalairchem.in/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid (H2SO4) - We can arrange various quality of H2SO4 in tanker load. Sodium Carbonate http://www.nationalairchem.in/sodium-carbonate.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/sodium-carbonate.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 (Soda Ash (Dense / Light) ) – Na2CO3: We offer this product in truck load preferably for bulk consumers. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.nationalairchem.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bicarbs (Technical / Food Grade) – NaHCO3 - We offer both the quality product for bulk user and is made available in technical grade quality & food grade quality. Polyethylene Wax http://www.nationalairchem.in/polyethylene-wax.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/polyethylene-wax.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 (HP Polyethylene Wax) - This is specialized product which is made available in commercial grade quality & high performance grade quality as per need of our customers. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.nationalairchem.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite (Hypo) - We offer this product in tanker load. Liquid Ammonia http://www.nationalairchem.in/liquid-ammonia.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/liquid-ammonia.htm Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid / Gaseous Ammonia (NH30) - We offer this product in tanker load and in cylinders. Sulfur dioxide http://www.nationalairchem.in/sulfur-dioxide.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/sulfur-dioxide.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. We are a trusted supplier of Sulphur Dioxide, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. Sulphur Dioxide (SO2) is availeable in defferent capacity of cylinders depend on requirement of customers Oxygen Gas in Cylinder http://www.nationalairchem.in/liquid-oxygen-gas.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/liquid-oxygen-gas.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This gas is made available in loose cylinders and also in liquid tanker load. Gas in being filled from LOX through pump and vaporisers Nitrogen Gas In loose Cylinder http://www.nationalairchem.in/liquid-nitrogen-gas.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/liquid-nitrogen-gas.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This gas is made available in loose cylinders and also in liquid tanker load. Also we can arrange to supply in cylinder bank form as desired by our customer. Gas will be availeable from LIN .. purest form of gas.. Hydrogen Gas in loose cylinders http://www.nationalairchem.in/hydrogen-gas-cylinder.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/hydrogen-gas-cylinder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen gas is made available to customers in cylinder bank of various size. Also hydrogen gas availeable inloose cylinders depend on requirement of customers. Hydrogen Gas in loose cylinder and in bulk qty http://www.nationalairchem.in/hydrogen-gas.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/hydrogen-gas.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen production is the family of industrial methods for generating hydrogen. Currently the .. The production of hydrogen gas from chloro-alkali-plant is the cheapest source of hydrogen. It is availeable in purest form, murcury free.. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.nationalairchem.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic soda flakes manufactured by CHLORO-ALKALI PLANTS are free from Murcury, foreign matter, dirt or other visible impurities. The product is widely used in the textile, soaps and detergents, pulp and paper industries and in alumina refineries rumen bypass fat http://www.nationalairchem.in/rumen-bypass-fat.htm http://www.nationalairchem.in/rumen-bypass-fat.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bypass fat comprises fatty acids associated with calcium ions, instead of a glycerol backbone. When calcium is associated with fatty acids, the fat supplement thus formed is rumen inert. Bypass fat has low solubility in the rumen and is less susceptible to bio- hydrogenation.